NAXSA's Recognized Instructors
Share |

Recognized Instructor

David Dow
TrenchSafety and Supply, Inc.
Memphis, TN
901-346-5800
dvdow@trenchsafety.com
www.trenchsafety.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Dawn Morse
D.P. Nicoli, Inc.
Tualatin, OR 
503-612-8200
dmorse@dpnicoli.com
www.dpnicoli.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Jon Preston
National Trench Safety
Houston, TX
832-200-0988
JonPreston@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Drew Woodruff
D.P. Nicoli, Inc.
Seattle, WA
206-730-1823
dwoodruff@dpnicoli.com
www.dpnicoli.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

John Winters
D.P. Nicoli, Inc.
Seattle, WA
206-730-1273
jwinters@dpnicoli.com
www.dpnicoli.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Greg Shreenan
Trench Shoring Company
Los Angeles , CA
310-327-5554
gregs@trenchshoring.com
www.trenchshoring.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Mario Vasquez
National Trench Safety
Houston, TX
832-200-0988
MarioVasquez@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Wendell Wood
National Trench Safety
Houston, TX
630-832-8068
wendellwood@ntsafety.com
www.trenchsafetytraining.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Kyle Lewis
D.P. Nicoli, Inc.
Seattle, WA
206-288-8893
klewis@dpnicoli.com
www.dpnicoli.com
Training Offered: Competent Person

Ron Wey
Trinity Shoring/Pro-Tec
Lansing, MI
800-292-1225
ron.wey@trin.net

www.trin.net
Training Offered: Competent Person