BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Share |

Leadership

Dave Nicoli
Dave Nicoli
PRESIDENT
President and Chief Executive Officer
D.P. Nicoli, Inc.
Tualatin, OR
dnicoli@dpnicoli.com

Ron Chilton
Ron Chilton
PRESIDENT-ELECT /
SECRETARY & TREASURER
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Trench Safety
Houston, TX
ronchilton@ntsafety.com

Dana Woudenberg
Dana Woudenberg
PAST PRESIDENT
Chief Executive Officer
Trench Shore Rentals
Scottsdale, AZ
dana@tsraz.com

Rod Austin
Rod Austin
BOARD MEMBER
Efficiency Production
Mason, MI
raustin@efficiencyproduction.com

Jasper Calcara
Jasper Calcara

BOARD MEMBER
Owner
DH Charles Engineering
Santa Rosa, CA
calcara@charlesengineering.com

Lynn Cormier
Lynn Cormier

BOARD MEMBER
BakerCorp
Houston, TX
lcormier@bakercorp.com
David Dow
David Dow
BOARD MEMBER
Senior Vice President
TrenchSafety and Supply
(an Underground Safety
Equipment Company)
Memphis, TN
dvdow@trenchsafety.com

Todd Hayes
Todd Hayes
BOARD MEMBER
Region Vice President
United Rentals Trench Safety
Omaha, NE
tohayes@ur.com
Kevin Malloy
Kevin Malloy
BOARD MEMBER
President
Trench Shoring Company
Los Angeles, CA
kevinm@trenchshoring.com

Michael Plank
Michael Plank
BOARD MEMBER
Speed Shore Corporation
Houston, TX
mplank@speedshore.com

Ron Wey
Ron Wey
BOARD MEMBER
Vice President
Trinity Shoring/Pro-Tec Equipment
Lansing, MI
ron.wey@trin.net

Ryan Zweerink
Ryan Zweerink
BOARD MEMBER
President
Ozark Laser & Shoring
Springfield, MO
rzweerink@ozarklaser.com

Joe Zylman
Joe Zylman
BOARD MEMBER
Vice President
Trinity Shoring Products, Inc.
Union City, MI
joe.zylman@trin.net

Ralph Gervasi
Ralph Gervasi
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ralphg@ewald.com
847-447-1702